Zoya- Edyta

I wanted to get a Zoya polish or two up since they are having that great deal running right now. I bought Edyta mostly because I thought she would look gooooooooooooorgeous mattefied, and I was right. She’s such a great polish, alllllmost a one-coater. It probably could be if it was a thick enough coat. But I used two here. The Zoya website describes Edyta as “a complex mixture of gold, olive, blue-green and smoky grey with a sparkling metallic finish.” That sounds about right! When I was looking at swatches of Edyta before I purchased her, I thought she might resemble L’Oreal’s Owl’s Night but she’s much more green and gold than Owl’s Night. And Butter London’s Wallis is more olive and gold. I definitely do not have anything else like this in my ever-growing collection. I’m really glad I bought her, and highly recommend you do the same with the great People Promotion they are running.

About Melissa

Voracious Reader. Cat Mom. World Traveler. Pom-pom hat connoisseur. Views are my own & do not represent the US. Govt.

Posted on November 13, 2011, in Uncategorized, Zoya and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment