For Jess: Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – Ivy League

I have a lot of polish that I need to swatch and/or use.  This is one that was sitting around that Jess wanted to see a swatch of.  If she hadn’t requested it, it’d probably be sitting around for another year unused, lol.


1 coat Poshe Antimicrobial (base)
2-3 coats Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – Ivy League (some nails needed 2, some 3)
no topcoat

I didn’t use a topcoat because my Seche Vite wasn’t readily available nearby.  I love the color, and the application was fairly easy…  However, without a fast try top coat, it took a long while to dry.  I dented it waiting for it to dry which pisses me off so I didn’t have this on for very long.  But I did manage to get a shot of it before I messed it up:)

 

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Manicures, Sally Hansen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment