Essie- Your Hut Or Mine

Essie’s Your Hut or Mine is part of the 2011 Resort Collection. After stalking occasionally checking my TJ Maxx for the $3.99 Essies I kept hearing about, I finally came across them last week while running errands on my day off. Naturally, I sat down and painted my nails with it immediately, rocking it for On Wednesdays We Wear Pink. I used two coats for this manicure as I could still see visible nail line after one coat. If I’m staring really closely, you can still see it after two coats as well, but it’s not nearly as noticeable. It’s a great formula as Essies normally are. I love the pink shimmer!! This is a great all-purpose color. Great for work, great for fancy events, great to wear because you feel like wearing pink!

Essie is available pretty much everywhere, retailing between $7.50-$8.50, and for less on many e-tailers, such as Trans Design.

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

