L’Oreal Rainy Piccadilly w/ Zoya- Fei Fei

The only reason I picked up Rainy Piccadilly was because I had a coupon. That’s how many of my nail polish purchases happen. I can preach how I’m on a no-buy but I see a sale and I just can’t resist. I’m really glad I picked this up though. It’s named after one of my favorite places in London, so it’s extra special. The formula is excellent, opaque in two coats. To add a little bling, I did an accent nail is Zoya Fei Fei (photos below the jump), from their Fall 2012 collection. Expect a full review on that in the future, because it’s awesome!

Rainy Piccadilly is part of the British Invasion collection and can be found at Target, Walgreens, Walmart, and other major drugstores. It can retail between $4.50-$6 depending on where you purchase it. 

 

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in L'Oreal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Fei-Fei looks so good with it! I picked up Brit Invasion when I couldn’t get into that BB thing as a consolation prize, moving it to the top of my need to try list 🙂

Leave a Reply

