A-England: Tristam

I love it. LOVE. IT. I ordered this back in July when Adina was running her 5gbp polish sale for hitting 5,000 fans on Facebook, and it just arrived this week. My original shipment got lost in the Olympic chaos and she had to resend them. Sidenote: Adina was really great about resending my order and answering my inquiries. Anyway, I ordered this and Galahad, both of which were on my lemming list. This polish is perfection. I used two coats, but it really only needed one. The holographic glitter is really subtle and shimmering. I believe this has taken over as the Most Complimented polish I’ve worn. And it’s definitely one of my most favorite polishes in my entire 460+ bottle collection. I can see myself getting a lot of wear out of Tristam this winter. 

in the sunlight

Tristam is named after Adina’s kitty. Isn’t he goooooooooooorgeous?!?

photo via A-England Facebook Page

You can order Tristam and other a-England polishes direct from Adina on the a-England website, at Llarowe, and at Ninja Polish.

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on September 27, 2012, in A-England and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

