Goodness on the horizon…

Just before February rolled into town, I started realizing I had a million untried polishes in my collection. Well, slight exaggeration, but the concept gave me an idea of doing an “do an untried polish every day challenge” for the month. I mentioned it to Melissa and our friend Gina, and they decided to jump on the challenge too. (Always nice to have a reason to be held accountable haha.) We’ve been swatching some great polishes and having fun with it, so I thought I’d give you all a preview of the awesome reviews that are soon to show up on the blog.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And that’s just the tip of the iceberg!!! So many great polishes. Mel and I just got in Mattese Elite’s new Me Amour collection, so expect some GORGEOUS swatches of that in the next few days.

Excited? We are too 🙂 Next month may have to be a “blog every day” month to get me caught up haha!

Posted on February 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

