Essie Spring 2012 Collection- Navigate Her

20120111-070900.jpg

Navigate Her (pale green with a high shine)
A Crewed Interest (peach creme)
To Buy or Not to Buy (lilac shimmer)
Tour de Finance (magenta with ultra fine silver shimmer)
Ole Caliente (fiesty coral)
Orange, It’s Obvious! (orange-tangerine jelly)

I chuckled to myself with the names of some of these polishes. My new year’s resolution is get my finances stabilized and to finally start building my savings… While still funding a nail polish habit, a travel habit, and paying off my credit cards. So the fact there’s a line of polishes coming out with financial names amused me. Especially after I spent 3 hours last night plotting a credit card payment plan and tweaking my budget.

I’m personally excited about Ole Caliente. Y’all know I’m anti-orange but love red and pink, so coral is a nice compromise!! What colors are you excited for?

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Essie and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

