Clique Love: My Birthday Gift From Mel! <3

Since my previous post was kind of a downer of a bday post, I wanted to share what I got from Melissa for my bday… NAIL POLISH GOODNESS!! 😀

Mel got me a couple polishes I had been having trouble finding up here (Confetti – Tasmanian Devil and Wet N Wild – Correction Tape) as well as a couple surprises from @Rickys_NYC’s Mattese Elite line: Soft and Wet & Hard Edge from the Orgasmic Collection!! I’ve been lemming that collection since I came across swatches of it, which sadly was a while after it came out, so she got me the two they still have in stock and I am VERY excited to review it 🙂 I’m totally expecting them both to be OH MY VARNISH worthy. Also, look at that amazing wristlet! The perfect accessory to rock with my collection of Deborah Lippmann – Happy Birthday dupes haha.

The L’Oreal at the bottom, which has probably been confusing Mel haha,  is part of my gift from my Aunt Nancy… The Project Runway LE line!! I’m currently wearing Raven’s Strength, so expect a review of it super soon 🙂

THANKS MEL!!! And Nancy! And everyone else who’s made this birthday so enjoyable with their well wishes ❤ haha

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Confetti, Essie, Mattese Elite, Shopping, Wet N WIld and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

