Sinful Colors- Glass Pink

In Day 4 of Sinful Colors reviews, we have Glass Pink. This is a VERY pale pink base, with small silver and gold glass flecks!!!! This is 3 coats of Glass Pink, so as you can see, it’s probably meant to be a 1 coat layering polish. However, I can’t help but like the look of my ring finger. I like how my nail line shows through with this color. So I’m thinking it could be a top coat to give a french manicure a little something extra. It’s also a nice polish in general, giving you a little bit of bling on your tips. One of the major upsides of this polish is chips don’t show because it’s such a light color. I actually left it on for several days because I didn’t notice any chipping. Hit the jump for a macro shot of the glass flecks. So pretty!

Remember, Sinful Colors is available at Walgreens this week for $.99!!!!

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

