Sinful Colors- Bianca

Full disclosure- I bought this on Sunday, at the full price of $1.99.

But with this swatch it became my favorite Sinful Colors polish, and therefore I feel the need to tell you to grab and buy this bottle if you find it ANYWHERE. I had never seen this polish before and even though I am on a self-inflicted buying blackout, I snatched it up. Good decision on my part!!! This is a magenta with purple undertones jelly-cream hybrid, and it required 3 coats for full opacity. I didn’t use a top coat, and it’s pretty shiny without it. The formula is a bit heavy, and I noticed pooling on my ring finger nail on the 3rd coat. Below the jump is a shot under “normal” lighting, aka the kitchen fan light 🙂 LOVE THIS COLOR!!!!!

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Manicures, Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. that is really pretty. I’ve never seen Bianca in stores before!

  2. i really like my nail length and shape here too. Boooo on the cleanup, but I was doing it with non-acetone remover.

Leave a Reply

