Wet N Wild On The Prowl- I HAZ IT!!!

L-R: Jungle Fever, Ready To Pounce, Buy Me a Drink, Tangled in My Web, Behind Closed Doors, Correction Tape

Persistence pays off, my people. I stopped by my local CVS on the way home from work, thinking maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaybe they would have On The Prowl since I’d seen it had landed in some other CVS’ around my area (within a 100 miles). I’m glad I did. After 2 months of searching, I FINALLY FOUND IT. You may, however, notice two colors are missing. I left Ink Well behind because I didn’t need another solid black cream, and they didn’t have a bottle of Cougar Attack in stock. It’s my least favorite anyway, so I’m not too torn up about it. But I snatched all the others. I am rum and stoked! (Sorry, I’ve been wanting to use that for a while now.) I’m currently wearing Buy Me a Drink (which from here on out, you will hum T-Pain when you see this color) so expect a post on that soon. I also tried out all the glitters on my previous mani, they. are. glorious. And gloriously smelly. Tangled in My Web is gonna rock for DCU manis. These are tough to find right now. But keep at it, and ye shall be rewarded!!! Buona Fortuna!

 

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Wet N WIld and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

