Sinful Colors- Mint Apple

In Day 2 of my Sinful Colors review, we have Mint Apple. I was genuinely shocked how much I liked this color. Jess reviewed this polish eleventy billion posts ago (our FIRST post!). So you know if it gets two shoutouts on here, it’s a polish you MUST have. I’m not a big green person, and in a lot of the pictures I’d seen, it looked a little blahhh. I don’t know if it’s a skin tone thing, or a nail shape thing, or a “it really looks better in person” thing, but I’m a huge fan. This is just two coats, and it’s fully opaque. It’s got a bit of a shimmer, which you can sort of see in the macro shot below the jump. This doesn’t have a top coat. I’m really glad I picked up this color on sale. I don’t know if I would have at the full price. That would have been a shame. 

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Manicures, Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

