Hump Day Ridiculousness: Sinful Colors- Queen of Beauty

I used:
1 coat WnW Clear
2 coats SC Queen of Beauty

Seriously, don’t ever do this. I know this is a layering glitter. And I know glitter is a PITA to get off. Still, for some reason, I thought it’d be funny to turn my nails into disco balls. I wasn’t laughing so hard when it took me 45 minutes to get all the glitter off my nails and fingers. I’m still finding glitter in nail crevices, and up under my cuticles and crap.

For what it is tho, it’s a very good basic layering glitter. It goes on even, doesn’t clump, and spreads easily. It also has a clear base, meaning it can be layered over any color without altering the base color, always a plus!

 

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

