Wet N Wild Fast Dry- Diving for Pearls

Waves of Enchantment from the Mermaids Cove line is a bit of an elusive polish here at The Varnish Clique. I’m pretty sure Sandy is prepared to sell any future children for a bottle of it at this point. All three of us are on the look-out for it where ever we go. The closest I’ve gotten was finding Diving for Pearls and Magic Trident at the CVS while polish shopping with my mom this weekend at DCL. Since this line is on the way out, I snatched up Diving for Pearls (I’m sure Magic Trident is great and all, but orange is not a color you will catch me in anytime soon). Brilliant decision on my part.

I Used:
1 coat WnW Clear
3 coats WnW Diving for Pearls

This was a total impulse buy, but I’m glad I got it. I absolutely LOVE the color, even though it will probably used almost exclusively as a pedicure polish. It’s a minty teal color that has a silvery undertone. The formula is a bit thin, but covers sufficiently in 3 coats. I think this color is even pretty decent on my super pale skin tone! What’s also fabulous about Diving for Pearls is it’s the first color where I’ve had the chance to truly show how awesome Tazmanian Devil can be! I can’t help it, I’m obsessed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Manicures, Wet N WIld and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

