China Glaze – White on White with Color Club Starry Temptress dots

What a sleek blog post title, NOT.

Let me explain:

1 coat Poshe Antimicrobial (base)
2 coats China Glaze – White on White dots
with a dotting tool: The Color Club Starry Temptress collection (not my picture, found on Google images)
1 coat of Poshe (top coat)

I found the Color Club collection at my local Ross for like, $8 (for 7 full size .5 oz polishes)! WHAT A STEAL.  And the colors are so pretty and NEON.  Now, I can’t vouch for it’s application or formula yet but I can vouch that they make awesome dots with the dotting tool over White on White.  WoW was as decent as a white can be.  It’s application and formula certainly wasn’t the easiest (reminded me of painting on white out) but I managed to get it to work after 2 coats.  I like this mani a lot better than my previous dots mani.  But maybe it’s because I used 6 colors and smaller dots… these dots just really pop though, I love it!

Posted on August 21, 2011, in China Glaze, Color Club, Manicures, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

