Zoya – Ki

Sadly, I was unable to take advantage of the get 2 Zoya polishes free with any Zoya or Qtica purchase.  So to make myself feel better, I bought some Zoyas on my own because I’d been dying to try Zoya out.  (I don’t recommend this kind of therapy, it simply isn’t healthy).

1 coat Poshe antimicrobial base
2 coats Zoya – Ki
1 coat Seche Vite top coat

This color is awesome!  It’s a duochrome PURPLE.  Under the sun in the pool, it’s straight up dark purple. Indoors, it’s metallic greyish-green-purple… gah I love it as I do love most things purple;)

Wear wasn’t bad, application was fine.  It was definitely a nice intro to Zoya as I’d never bought one before and this is the first Zoya to be reviewed on the blog.   I definitely wouldn’t be opposed to trying out some more.

Posted on August 18, 2011, in Manicures, Zoya and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

