Sinful Colors – Nirvana

In honor of one of the best sales this week (Walgreens .99 Sinful Colors) I decided I needed to do a Sinful Color.  I’m really happy to choose this one and think you should all get it.  It’s awesome and definitely worth .99 or even 1.99.

1 coat Poshe antimicrobial (basecoat)
2 coats Sinful Colors – Nirvana
1 coat Seche Vite (topcoat)

The picture shows the polish as a bit darker than it really is,  but it is a milk chocolate brown that’s so chic in the city.  I didn’t think much of chocolate brown when I bought it and it was a nice surprise that it worked so great.  No issues with the application and/or formula.   I love it so much, I may or may not have picked up a backup during this weeks sale, haha.   Moreover, I feel like this will work for any and all skin tones, so bonus points for that!

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Manicures, Sinful Colors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m glad you reviewed this!! I was admiring it in the store, but wasn’t really sure. But it’s officially been added to the list!

Leave a Reply

