Confetti- Tazmanian Devil (UPDATED)

I know. You’re worried about me. All this glitter!!! But I saw this in CVS when I went in to pick up Ebony Hate’s Chris and I NEEDED it. This is just a test nail that I painted on in the store to make sure I wanted the polish. The base color is Essie – Power Clutch (review coming soon!!). I am currently wearing Tazmanian Devil on my big toe over Sinful Colors’ Let’s Talk. I wont be posting anymore pictures of my feet, but it looks better over brighter colors due to the bright colors of the glitter. But I just love the chunky glitter mixed with the microglitter. It’s a great fun polish! I may even buck the “keep it neutral at work” rule and wear this in soon! This doesn’t have a top coat over it, which it definitely needs to smooth everything out. And what’s so great about this particular polish is A) it’s so multi-color it will work as a great accent for almost any color and B) each nail will have a unique look. I can’t wait to try it with other colors!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK. I know I said I wasn’t going to post pics of my feet. But I can’t stop staaaaaaarrrring!!! So I did a close up of my big toe so you could see what it looked like on top of Sinful Colors’ Let’s Talk.

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

