China Glaze- Innocence

20110815-052144.jpg

I’m sure you are probably all tired of seeing me review nudes and pinks. But I can’t help it. You love what you love. And shhhhhh, don’t tell Mademoiselle, but this might be my new favorite nude!

I used:
1 coat Seche Clear Base
3 coats ChG Innocence
1 coat Seche Vite Fast Dry Top Coat

Innocence is a very demure peach color. And I love it. Due to the peachness of the polish, it’s not exactly sheer, which is why I like it better than Mademoiselle. It gives you a very neutral color, without having a visible nail line. The first coat does go on super thin, however, so you’ll definitely need three coats to avoid bald spots and visible streaks. I don’t really know what else to say about this. I love it, and I may need to get a back up bottle since I think it’s going to be my go-to color in between my “wild” manicures πŸ™‚

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in China Glaze, Manicures, My Favorite Nude and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. your pic isn’t showing up 😦 didn’t work in the emailed subscriber post either…

  2. That’s really lovely. And why are you trying to take my picture nazi job, Jess? :p

Leave a Reply

