Walgreens $.99 Sinful Colors Sale

So I got my butt out of bed and drove 15 minutes to my closest Walgreens so I could stock up on some polishes I’d had my eye on for quite some time.

Here’s what I got:

L-R: Happy Ending, I Miss You, Forget Now, Ciao Bella!, Ruby Ruby, Soul Mate, Let's Talk

Click the jump to see macro shots of each bottle, plus a list of the colors I’m planning to go back for after I get paid Friday!

Colors I’m going back for after payday:

Frenzy
Thimbleberry
Envy
Savage
Hot Spot
Hottie
What’s Your Name
Oasis
Folly

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Melissa

I am awesomesauce. Just ask anyone who's met me.

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Sally Hansen, Shopping, Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

