All that glitters is also gold! (at least for this mani)

I emailed Jess a manicure I wanted to try because the girl did it so well on her blog.  So hot! I had to try it.

I pretty much followed her instructions except I used:

2 coats of ChG Awakening (loooooooooove this color)
1 coat of ChG Tarnished Gold (Crackle)
1 coat WnW The Gold and the Beautiful (sheer gold glitter)
1 coat Diamond Dry top coat
2 coats Sinful Colors This is It (ring finger accent nail)

I love it of course.  If I had to do it over, I’d skip the gold glitter because it ended up being a bit too much gold and it’s easy to confuse the glitter with the crackle.   However, I do love how it was really understated and classy looking in real life. 🙂

❤ Sandy

Posted on July 18, 2011, in China Glaze, Manicures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

